top of page

Free Download EP for Email List Subscribers

We are now offering a five-track EP of the singles released between 2016 and 2019 -Believe, Sailing on a Pool Of Tears (Chris Kimsey Re-Mix), If I Go To Sleep, Hurts (Radio Edit) and More Sinner Than Saint (Radio Edit) - together with two bonus acoustic tracks - Hallelujah and Screaming Your Name.

Anyone signing up to the email list now will receive a link to the download. If you are an existing email subscriber you can email us for the link. The next email update will also include the link.

Please note that you will need to re-enter your email to get the download - please enter the email address that's registered on the email list to avoid being registered twice.

24 views0 comments


bottom of page